Our Staff

We are here to serve the campus of Arkansas Tech University and you!

Rev. John D. Palmer

Rev. John D. Palmer

Campus Ministry Director john.palmer@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Atziri Cruz

Atziri Cruz

FORGE Ministry Intern atziri.cruz@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Ashtyn Mondy

Ashtyn Mondy

Age to Age Intern ashtyn.mondy@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Brittney Keys

Brittney Keys

Age to Age Intern brittney.keys@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Braden Page

Braden Page

Director of Discipleship & Communications braden.page@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Jared Davidson

Jared Davidson

FORGE Ministry Intern jared.davidson@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Sloane Coffey

Sloane Coffey

Circuit Riders Director sloane.coffey@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Josh Childs

Josh Childs

Director Age to Age - J Crew & Extreme Team josh.childs@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Rhonda Lawrence

Rhonda Lawrence

Kidnections- Age to Age rhonda.lawrence@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Stewart Doty

Stewart Doty

Worship Leader stewart.doty@atuwesleyfoundation.org

AJ Van Es

AJ Van Es

Men's Ministry Intern aj.vanes@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Emily Patton

Emily Patton

ACTS Director emily.patton@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Paul Crotts

Paul Crotts

Director of Age to Age Older and Younger paul.crotts@atuwesleyfoundation.org