Our Staff

We are here to serve the campus of Arkansas Tech University and you!

Rev. John D. Palmer

Rev. John D. Palmer

Campus Ministry Director john.palmer@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Ashleigh Stansfield

Ashleigh Stansfield

Women's Discipleship ashleigh.stansfield@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Paul Crotts

Paul Crotts

Director of Age to Age Older and Younger paul.crotts@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Hannah Jones

Hannah Jones

Age to Age Older & Younger Intern hanna.jones@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Abby Barker

Abby Barker

Worship Leader abby.barker@atuwesleyfoundation.org

McKenzie Blanchard

McKenzie Blanchard

FORGE Intern mckenzie.blanchard@atuwesleyfoundation

Rhonda Lawrence

Rhonda Lawrence

Kidnections- Age to Age rhonda.lawrence@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Hannah Pate

Hannah Pate

Age to Age JCrew Extreme Team Intern hanna.pate@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Emily Patton

Emily Patton

ACTS Director emily.patton@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Jace Beynon

Jace Beynon

FORGE Intern jace.beynon@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Taylor Ervin

Taylor Ervin

Age to Age Interim JCrew Extreme Team Dir. taylor.ervin@atuwesleyfoundation.org