Our Staff

We are here to serve the campus of Arkansas Tech University and you!

Rev. John D. Palmer

Rev. John D. Palmer

Campus Ministry Director john.palmer@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Megan Tucker

Megan Tucker

FORGE Ministry Intern megan.tucker@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Callie King

Callie King

Women's Ministry Intern callie.king@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Sheila Jacobs

Sheila Jacobs

Age to Age Administrative Coordinator sheila.jacobs@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Braden Page

Braden Page

Director of Discipleship & Communications braden.page@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Scott Conrad

Scott Conrad

FORGE Ministry Intern scott.conrad@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Sloane Coffey

Sloane Coffey

Circuit Riders Director sloane.coffey@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Josh Childs

Josh Childs

Director Age to Age - J Crew & Extreme Team josh.childs@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Rhonda Lawrence

Rhonda Lawrence

Kidnections- Age to Age rhonda.lawrence@atuwesleyfoundation.org

Sam Snodgrass

Sam Snodgrass

Worship Leader sam.snodgrass@atuwesleyfoundation.org

AJ Van Es

AJ Van Es

Men's Ministry Intern aj.vanes@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Emily Patton

Emily Patton

ACTS Director emily.patton@atuwesleyfoundation.org

 

Paul Crotts

Paul Crotts

Director of Age to Age Older and Younger paul.crotts@atuwesleyfoundation.org